Home /  Discover Union /  Athletics / 

List of Contact information

 
Administrative Staff:
Dean of College Life
Tammy Smith (908)709-7093 tsmith@ucc.edu
Manager of College Life Rebecca May (908)709-7495 rebecca.may@ucc.edu
Administrative Assistant

Marbely Montas 

(908)709-7094 marbely.montas@ucc.edu
Athletic Academic Counselor Ector Quiles (908)709-7079 equiles@ucc.edu
Academic Advisor
Laren Emblad
(908)709-7094
emblad@ucc.edu
Athletic Trainer Patrick J. Donohue M.Ed., L.ATC (908)709-7456 donohue@ucc.edu

Coaching Staff:
Cheerleading/Dance Team Chenier Williams (908) 423-3133
Intramurals Jorge Rivera (908) 965-2992
Jrivera@ucc.edu


Directions to the Union County College Campuses

Fitness Center Information
Copyright © 1997-2014 Union County College
1033 Springfield Avenue
Cranford, NJ 07016
(908) 709-7000
webmaster@ucc.edu