Featured Image
Featured Image

Admissions & Aid

Union County College

Contact EOF Copy

Update January 2021:

Remote student services will be available Mondays through Fridays from 8:30am-4:30pm via Webex . Please reach out to us via email, call or text via Google Voice or visit us in our Webex Personal Meeting Room during normal business hours

Cranford Campus

Helen E. Chaney Student Services Center

(908) 709-7088

Cranford Campus Staff

Samuel Casimir – Director of EOF

Samuel.Casimir@ucc.edu

(908) 709-7087 – Office / 908-248-2075 – Google Voice

Personal Room Link –https://unioncc.webex.com/meet/samuel.casimir

Gillyam Suazo – EOF Student Services Generalist

Gillyam.Suazo@ucc.edu

(908) 709-7987 – Office /  908-274-1562 – Google Voice

Personal Room Link –https://unioncc.webex.com/meet/gillyam.suazo

Shelly Threatt – EOF Student Services Generalist

Shelly.Threatt@ucc.edu

(908) 653-7859 – Office / 908-274-1552 – Google Voice

Personal Room Link –https://unioncc.webex.com/meet/shelly.threatt

Patrice Wright – EOF Student Services Specialist

Patrice.Wright@ucc.edu

(908) 709-7008 – Office / 908-312-1854 – Google Voice

Personal Room Link –https://unioncc.webex.com/meet/patrice.wright

Christine Edzek – EOF Administrative Assistant

Christine.Edzek@ucc.edu

(908) 709-7088 – Office / 908-444-0324 – Google Voice

Personal Room Link –https://unioncc.webex.com/meet/christine.edzek

Elizabeth Campus

Student Services Center – 1st Floor – Lessner Building

(908) 965-6057

Elizabeth Campus Staff

Terrence Harris – EOF Student Services Specialist

Terrence.Harris@ucc.edu

(908) 709-7086 -Office  / 908-280-2654 – Google Voice

Personal Room Link –https://unioncc.webex.com/meet/terrence.harris

Gabrielle Planas –  EOF Student Services Generalist

Gabrielle.Planas@ucc.edu

(908) 965-6048 – Office / 908-444-6364 – Google Voice

Personal Room Link –https://unioncc.webex.com/meet/gabrielle.planas

 

 

 

Plainfield Campus

To make an appointment to meet with an EOF Staff member on the Plainfield campus, please call 908-709-7088