Featured Image
Featured Image

Admissions

Union County College Admissions

Meet the Admissions Team

Nina Hernandez
Registrar
908-709-7127
hernandez@ucc.edu

 

Bradley Jacobson
Associate Registrar
908-709-7025
bradley.jacobson@ucc.edu

 

Wanda Wright-Smith
Assistant Registrar
908-965-2996
wanda.wright-smith@ucc.edu

 

Paul Belmonte
Student Services Specialist
908-709-7133
pbelmonte@ucc.edu

 

Margaret Braithwaite-Adams
Clerk
908-709-7132
adams@ucc.edu

 

Jenny Guzman-Tes
Administrative Assistant
908-709-7128
guzman@ucc.edu

 

Elda Hernandez
Student Services Specialist
908-965-2986
elda.hernandez@ucc.edu

 

Deadra Holman
Administrative Assistant
908-709-7160
holman@ucc.edu

 

Lorraine Vadala
Student Services Generalist
908-709-7597
lorraine.vadala@ucc.edu