Featured Image
Featured Image

Student Life

Union County College

Meet Our Staff

Heather Keith, Director
Location: Cranford Campus, Student Development Building 1st Floor
Education: BS Psychology, SUNY Utica/Rome; MS Professional Counseling, Monmouth University; Ed.D Educational Leadership (Anticipated conferral 2021), Rowan University

Email: keith@ucc.edu

Office: 908-709-7514

 


Duane Reid, Associate Director
Location: Elizabeth Campus, Lessner Building 1st Floor
Education: AS Criminal Justice, Essex County College; BA Criminal Justice, Rutgers University; MPA Public Administration, Rutgers University; Ed.D Educational Leadership (Anticipated conferral 2022), Rowan University

Email: duane.reid@ucc.edu

Office: 908-527-7219

 


Name: Robert Devarona, Associate Director

Location: Cranford, Student Development Building 1st Floor
Education: BA Fine Arts Theater Arts, Fairleigh Dickinson University; MA Student Services Administration, Fairleigh Dickinson University

Email: robert.devarona@ucc.edu

Office: 908-709-7077

 


 

Cynthia M. Roman, Student Services Specialist (Transfer Services)

I enjoy assisting students in exploring and planning their transfer to a four-year institution to pursue a bachelor’s degree and reach their educational goals.

Location: Cranford Campus, Student Development Building 1st Floor
Education: BA Psychology, College of St. Elizabeth; MA Counseling Psychology, College of St. Elizabeth

Email: roman@ucc.edu

Office: 908-709-7103

 


Andrew Cangiano, Student Services Specialist

My goal is to build positive relationships with students and help them on their journey towards their academic and career goals

Location: Elizabeth Campus, Lessner Building 1st Floor.
Education: BA History & Journalism, Rutgers University; MA Social Studies Education, Rutgers University
Cohort/Specialty designation: Transfer Services

Email: andrew.cangiano@ucc.edu

 


Cindy Lampon, Student Services Specialist

I enjoy advising students because each student is unique.  I like sharing resources and explaining steps so students feel more comfortable.  I enjoy guiding students on the path towards graduation.

Location: Plainfield Campus, Logos Building 1st Floor
Education: BA Psychology, Gordon College; MA Counseling, Montclair State University

Email: Lampon@ucc.edu

Office: 908-412-3588

 


 

 

Kelly Terry, Student Services Generalist

Location: Cranford, Student Development Building 1st Floor

Email: kelly.terry@ucc.edu 


 

Morgan Thompson,  Student Services Generalist

Location: Elizabeth Campus, Lessner Building 1st Floor.

Email: morgan.thompson@ucc.edu


 

Bryanah Wilkins, Student Services Generalist

Location: Elizabeth Campus, Lessner Building 1st Floor.

Email: bryanah.wilkins@ucc.edu