Featured Image
Featured Image

Library

Library Hours

Beginning Spring Semester Hours
Mon. (1/28/2019) Tue. (1/29/2019) Wed. (1/30/2019) Thu. (1/31/2019) Fri. (2/1/2019) Sat. (2/2/2019) Sun. (2/3/2019)
Cranford 7:30 AM – Midnight 7:30 AM – Midnight 7:30 AM – Midnight 7:30 AM – Midnight 7:30 AM – 9:00 PM 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Elizabeth 8:00 AM – 10:45 PM 8:00 AM – 10:45 PM 8:00 AM – 10:45 PM 8:00 AM – 10:45 PM 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM Closed
Plainfield 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM Closed

Spring Semester Hours

Monday, Feb. 4 – Sunday, Feb. 24

Mon. (2/4/2019) Tue. (2/5/2019) Wed. (2/6/2019) Thu. (2/7/2019) Fri. (2/8/2019) Sat. (2/9/2019) Sun. (2/10/2019)
Cranford 7:30 AM – Midnight 7:30 AM – Midnight 7:30 AM – Midnight 7:30 AM – Midnight 7:30 AM – 9:00 PM 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Elizabeth 8:00 AM – 10:45 PM 8:00 AM – 10:45 PM 8:00 AM – 10:45 PM 8:00 AM – 10:45 PM 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM Closed
Plainfield 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM Closed

 

Mon. (2/11/2019) Tue. (2/12/2019) Wed. (2/13/2019) Thu.(2/14/2019) Fri.(2/15/2019) Sat. (2/16/2019) Sun. (2/17/2019)
Cranford 7:30 PM – Midnight 7:30 PM – Midnight 7:30 PM – Midnight 7:30 AM – Midnight 7:30 AM – 9:00 PM 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Closed
Elizabeth 8:00 AM – 10:45 PM 8:00 AM – 10:45 PM 8:00 AM – 10:45 PM 8:00 AM – 10:45 PM 8:00 AM -9:00PM 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM Closed
Plainfield 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM 8:00 AM -9:00 PM 900 AM – 3:00 PM Closed

 

Mon. (2/18/2019) Tue. (2/19/2019) Wed. (2/20/2019) Thu.(2/21/2019) Fri.(2/22/2019) Sat. (2/23/2019) Sun. (2/24/2019)
Cranford Closed 7:30 PM – Midnight 7:30  – Midnight 7:30 AM – Midnight 7:30 AM – 9:00 PM 9:00 AM -9:00 PM 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Elizabeth Closed 8:00 AM – 10:45 PM 8:00 AM – 10:45 PM 8:00 AM – 10:45 PM 8:00 AM -9:00PM 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM Closed
Plainfield Closed 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM 8:00 AM -9:00 PM 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM Closed

Regular Spring hours starting Monday, February 25 and continuing to Thursday, March 7

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Cranford 7:30 AM – Midnight 7:30 AM – Midnight 7:30 AM -Midnight 7:30 AM -Midnight 7:30 AM – 9:00 PM 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Elizabeth 8:00 AM – 10:45 PM 8:00 AM – 10:45 PM 8:00 AM – 10:45 PM 8:00 AM – 10:45 PM 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM Closed
Plainfield 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM Closed

All libraries will have shortened hours from Friday, March 8 through Friday, March 15; and will be closed on Sunday, March 10, Saturday March 16, and Sunday, March 17. Regular Spring hours will resume on March 18. All libraries will be closed for the Easter Holiday April 19 through April 21.