Featured Image
Featured Image

Admissions

Union County College

Contact EOF

Update January  2021:

Remote student services will be available Mondays through Fridays from 8:30am-4:30pm via Webex . Please reach out to us via email, call/text via Google Voice or visit us in our Webex Personal Meeting Room during normal business hours

Cranford Campus
Helen E. Chaney Student Services Center
(908) 709-7088
Cranford Campus Staff

Samuel Casimir Director of EOF

Samuel.Casimir@ucc.edu

(908) 709-7087 – Office / (908)-248-2075 – Google Voice

Personal Room Link –https://unioncc.webex.com/meet/samuel.casimir

Gillyam SuazoEOF Student Services Specialist

Gillyam.Suazo@ucc.edu

(908) 709-7987 – Office /  (908) 274-1562 – Google Voice

Personal Room Link –https://unioncc.webex.com/meet/gillyam.suazo

Shelly ThreattEOF Student Services Generalist

Shelly.Threatt@ucc.edu

(908) 653-7859 – Office / (908) 274-1552 – Google Voice

Personal Room Link –https://unioncc.webex.com/meet/shelly.threatt

Patrice WrightEOF Student Services Specialist

Patrice.Wright@ucc.edu

(908) 709-7008 – Office / (908) 312-1854 – Google Voice

Personal Room Link –https://unioncc.webex.com/meet/patrice.wright

Sharron Spark – EOF Student Development Specialist

Sparks@ucc.edu 

(908) 497-4304- Office /  (908) 242-6207 – Google Voice

Personal Room Link –https://unioncc.webex.com/meet/sparks

Christine EdzekEOF Administrative Assistant

Christine.Edzek@ucc.edu

(908) 709-7088 – Office / (908) 444-0324 – Google Voice

Personal Room Link –https://unioncc.webex.com/meet/christine.edzek

Elizabeth Campus
Student Services Center – 1st Floor – Lessner Building
(908) 965-6057
Elizabeth Campus Staff

 

Terrence HarrisAssistant Director of  EOF

Terrence.Harris@ucc.edu

(908) 709-7086 -Office  / (908) 280-2654 – Google Voice

Personal Room Link –https://unioncc.webex.com/meet/terrence.harris

Gabrielle Planas –  EOF Student Services Generalist

Gabrielle.Planas@ucc.edu

(908) 965-6048 – Office / (908) 444-6364 – Google Voice

Personal Room Link –https://unioncc.webex.com/meet/gabrielle.planas

 

Plainfield Campus

To make an appointment to meet with an EOF Staff member on the Plainfield campus, please call 908-709-7088