Featured Image
Featured Image

Admissions & Aid

Union County College

Contact EOF

Cranford Campus

Helen E. Chaney Student Services Center
(908) 709-7088
Cranford Campus Staff

Samuel Casimir Director of EOF

Samuel.Casimir@ucc.edu

(908) 709-7087 – Office

Christine EdzekEOF Administrative Assistant

Christine.Edzek@ucc.edu

(908) 709-7088 – Office

Shelly ThreattEOF Student Services Generalist

Shelly.Threatt@ucc.edu

(908) 653-7859 – Office

Titilola Price – EOF Student Services Specialist

Titilola.Price@ucc.edu 

(908) 709-7008 – Office

Sharron Spark – EOF Student Development Specialist

Sparks@ucc.edu 

(908) 497-4304- Office

Elizabeth Campus

Student Services Center – 1st Floor – Lessner Building
(908) 965-6057
Elizabeth Campus Staff

 

Gillyam SuazoAssistant Director of EOF  

Gillyam.Suazo@ucc.edu

(908) 709-7987 – Office

Dr. Amy Fisher –  EOF Student Services Specialist 

Amy.Fisher@ucc.edu

(908) 965-6053 – Office

 

 

Plainfield Campus

To make an appointment to meet with an EOF Staff member on the Plainfield campus, please call 908-709-7088