Featured Image
Featured Image

Admissions

Union County College

Contact EOF

Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, EOF Staff is working remotely, Monday-Thursday 8:00-5:15. They can are available and accessible via their Union County College email address

Cranford Campus

Helen E. Chaney Student Services Center

(908) 709-7088

Cranford Hours of Operation:

Day

Academic Year

Summer

Monday

8:30 am – 6:00 pm

8:00 am – 6:00 pm

Tuesday

8:30 am – 6:00 pm

8:00 am – 6:00 pm

Wednesday

8:30 am – 6:00 pm

8:00 am – 6:00 pm

Thursday

8:30 am – 6:00 pm

8:00 am – 6:00 pm

Friday

8:30 am – 4:30 pm

closed

Cranford Campus Staff

Ruben D. Melendez – Director of EOF – (908) 709-7088 email at Ruben.Melendez@ucc.edu 
Samuel Casimir -Assistant Director of EOF – (908) 709-7087 email at Samuel.Casimir@ucc.edu
Terrence Harris – EOF Student Services Specialist – (908) 709-7086 email at Terrence.Harris@ucc.edu
Gillyam Suazo – EOF Student Services Generalist – (908) 709-7987 email Gillyam.Suazo@ucc.edu
Sharron Sparks – Student Development Specialist – (908) 497-4304 email at Sparks@ucc.edu 
Shelly Threatt – EOF Student Services Generalist – (908) 653-7859 email at Shelly.Threatt@ucc.edu
Patrice Wright – EOF Student Services Specialist – (908) 709-7008 email at Patrice.Wright@ucc.edu
Amanda Ankudovich – EOF Student Services Generalist – Google Voice – (908) 274-1196 email Amanda.Ankudovich@ucc.edu 
Christine Edzek – EOF Administrative Assistant – (908) 709-7088 email at Christine.Edzek@ucc.edu 

Elizabeth Campus

Student Services Center – 1st Floor – Lessner Building

(908) 965-6057

Elizabeth Hours of Operation:

Day

Academic Year

Summer

Monday

8:30 am – 6:00 pm

8:00 am – 6:00 pm

Tuesday

8:30 am – 4:30 pm

8:00 am – 6:00 pm

Wednesday

8:30 am – 4:30 pm

8:00 am – 6:00 pm

Thursday

8:30 am – 4:30 pm

8:00 am – 5:15 pm

Friday

8:30 am – 4:30 pm

closed

 

Elizabeth Campus Staff

Daniel Langford– EOF Student Services Specialist (908) 965-6053 email Daniel.Langford@ucc.edu 
Gabrielle Planas –  EOF Student Services Generalist-(908) 965-6048 email Gabrielle.Planas@ucc.edu

 

 

Plainfield Campus

To make an appointment to meet with an EOF Staff member on the Plainfield campus, please call 908-709-7088