Academic Divisions

Our academic courses, programs, and services are housed in one of five academic divisions, at the College. We are deeply committed to providing high quality and affordable higher education to the residents of Union County and beyond. Our academic divisions are focused on the delivery of competitive and academically rigorous transfer and career programs. Our academic faculty are committed to completion and student success.

Learn about Union’s Academic Divisions